歐視工程科技
English简体中文
解决方案

產品目錄
瀏覽歷史
當前位置: 首頁 > E空間

E空間

[] [] []
 

OS365 高清會議整合方案是提供真人尺寸圖像的高清會議系統
        大屏幕投影系統採用當今流行的DLP技術投影系統,能保證系統24x7小時連續運行,採用了強大的網絡圖形控制器來顯示不同的網絡信息、視頻信號和RGB信號,本產品具有如下優勢功能特點:
         1、拼接控制系統的軟件平台基於Windows 2000//XP中文操作系統,支持Windows的各種應用;通過專用的Unix/Linux仿真軟件,也可以顯示Unix/Linux網絡信息內容
        
2、顯示單元具有內置圖像處理器,單屏的所有輸入接口的信號(RGB信號和視頻信號以及DVI信號)通過投影機的內置拼接處理模塊均可直接拼接、跨屏、移動、漫遊顯示,無需額外的外部圖像處理器
         3、對於採用拼接技術的顯示牆來說,整屏亮度的統一性相當重要,亮度不均勻直接影響到顯示效果。 NPview S系列DLP顯示牆單元採用嵌入式亮度自動調整系統使顯示牆單元具有管理和協調屏幕亮度的能力,通過自動測量並與內置亮度數據庫進行匹配,自動做出相應的亮度調整與補償,確保拼接顯示牆中的各顯示牆單元光亮度輸出一致,消除了“太陽效應”,保證整個拼接顯示的均勻性 
        4、數字亮度補償系統:每個顯示單元具有32×24個矩陣塊的亮度調整電路,可進行局部亮度調整,使單元的亮度均勻一致性達到95%。多屏拼接顯示時,各個顯示單元的亮度、對比度、色彩具有良好的一致性 
        5、傳統的背投顯示技術,頻響範圍較窄,成像不夠精細,也容易隱藏細微的圖像失真。針對這個問題並結合DLP™技術的特點,NP成功開發HDVP(高保真數字視頻處理技術),使得模擬視頻輸入獲得與數字視頻相當的圖像質量。播放視頻圖像時更精細、清晰,最大限度避免了模數轉換的信號損失。顯著提升畫質,改善主觀視覺效果 
       
DLP的六大優勢
最高解析:Full HD最高解析1080P
最高亮度:相當4000流明度,要全燈光環境下
最安全    :無輻射,安全鋼化玻璃面板
最節能    :設備省,用電省,維護省
最護眼    :無刺眼強光及背景,保護眼睛
最簡易    :視覺式操作,簡易好上手
適應環境:大型會議室,大型科研室,研發基地,學校,公司,工廠等

 

© 1992-2018 OS365 歐視工程科技有限公司 版權所有,並保留所有權利。

OS365 Engineering Technology
简体中文繁體中文
Solutions

Product category
View History
Your Position: Home > E-Space

E-Space

[L] [M] [S]

 

OS365 HD Conference is to provide integrated solutions for high-definition life-size image conference system
         Large screen projection system uses the technology of today's popular DLP projection system, the system can guarantee 24x7 hours of continuous operation, using a powerful network graphics controller to display information on different networks, video signals and RGB signals, this product features have the following advantages:
         1, the splicing control system software platform based on Windows 2000 / / XP Chinese operating system, supports a variety of Windows applications; through a dedicated Unix / Linux simulation software can also display Unix / Linux web content
         2, the display unit has a built-in image processor, single-screen interface for all input signals (RGB signals and video signals, and DVI signals) through the projector's built-in processing modules can be directly spliced splicing, multiple screens, mobile, roaming display without the need for additional external image processor
         3, for the display wall mosaic technique used for the unity of the entire screen brightness is very important, direct impact on non-uniform brightness display. NPview S Series DLP display wall unit with embedded system automatically adjusts the brightness of the display wall management and coordination unit has the ability to screen brightness, and by automatically measuring the brightness and built-in database matching, automatic brightness adjustment and make the appropriate compensation, to ensure that Mosaic display wall in the brightness of the display wall unit output line, eliminating the "solar effect" to ensure the uniformity of the entire display wall
        4, the digital brightness compensation system: Each display unit has a 32 × 24 matrices brightness adjustment circuit block, the local brightness can be adjusted so that the brightness of uniform consistency unit is 95%. Multi-screen display is displayed, each display unit of brightness, contrast, color, in good agreement
        5, the traditional rear projection display technology, narrow frequency response, imaging sufficiently sophisticated, it tends to hide subtle distortion. To address this problem and combine the characteristics of DLP ™ technology, NP has successfully developed HDVP (High Definition digital video processing technology), making the analog video and digital video input received considerable image quality. Play the video images more precise and clear as possible to avoid the analog-digital conversion of the signal loss. Significantly improve the quality and improve the subjective quality 
       The six edge DLP
The maximum resolution:  Full HD 1080P high resolution
Maximum brightness:         4000 lumens rather to the whole environment lighting
The most secure:                no radiation, safety glass panel
The most energy:                equipment Province, provincial electricity, maintenance Province
The most eye:                      No glaring light and background, eye protection
The most simple:               the visual style operation, easy to learn and
Adapt to the environment: large conference room, a large research room, research and development base, schools, companies, factories, etc.

 

© 1992-2018 OS365 Engineering Technology Copyright, All Rights Reserved.