歐視工程科技
English简体中文
解决方案

產品目錄
瀏覽歷史
當前位置: 首頁 > 會議系統

會議系統

[] [] []
 

小型會議室系統

小型研討室

         什麼是視頻會議?
        視頻會議系統就是為人們無法聚集到同一個地方進行會議的時候,提供一種高科技的通信、協作和決策的一種現代化手段和解決方案。視頻會議比起普通的電話或語音會議,比如能互相看到對方的表情和肢體語言,而且能夠共享各類資料,這是語音會議不能比擬的。比如通過視頻通訊,人們可以在世界任何角落互相看到、聽到,以及同時交換任何類型的文件或圖像。高速的信息傳遞方式,幫您實現更高效的決策與更快速的危機處理。同樣的事件,對比以往的處理方式,視頻會議使決策更為高效,因為決策者得到信息的速度更快,能夠與更多相關人員進行交流,從而獲得更多參與者的意見與建議。對於突發事件,也能進行更加快速的處理

視頻會議應用領域
                       政府會議

由於政府部門通常會議繁多,差旅費用往往成為令人頭疼的開支。多媒體視頻會議技術的應用使得政府部門不僅節省了高額的差旅費用,而且大大節省了政府人員不得不在旅行中消耗的時間,從而提高了辦公效率

遠程醫療 對於較偏遠和醫療事業不很發達的地區,如何向患者提供快速、便捷的專家級服務,是世界各國的難題。多媒體視頻會議正是實現這一服務的最佳手段。利用專業的遠程醫療設備,使各地的專家通過多媒體視頻會議的方式在一起研討病情、指導治療成為了可能,並已經在歐美等發達地區得到應用
遠程教育 多媒體視頻會議中的流媒體技術非常適宜於遠程教學。全球普遍存在教育資源分佈不均乃至相對短缺的問題,應用視頻會議不但可以大大增加各地學生接受平等教育的機會,其實時的雙向交互式教與學也使遠程教育變得如親臨課堂般生動、高效。而傳統校園式的教育模式因其課堂面授性質和成本結構特點,需要投入大量高水平教師和巨額資金,限制了傳統教育在短期內大規模發展的可能性,也使傳統校園的面授式教育難以大範圍地在職業成人繼續教育和終身教育中實施。因此,全球正在大力發展現代遠程教育
商業領域 多媒體視頻會議無疑是提高商務交流效率、處理緊急商務事件、節省商家會議差旅開支的最佳工具。在各種商務會談中,多媒體視頻會議起到了積極的作用,使得雙方能迅速地解決問題,就所發生的商務事件達成一致。在上海漕河涇新興技術開發區中,多媒體視頻會議系統就得到了廣泛的應用,各跨國企業經常利用遠程多媒體視頻會議系統和國外總公司召開會議,進行商談
個人應用 每個人都可以在家庭、辦公室、賓館,方便地利用個人視頻會議系統或者公用視頻會議系統,與遠在萬里之遙的朋友進行面對面的交流。正是由於市場的驅動,會議電視正從面向企業、社會走向個人、家庭,使低帶寬的多媒體通信系統成為發展熱點

綜合解決方案

需求分析 通过可视通讯和视频会议系统实现在不同地点的会场互联。每个会场通过不同的方式链接到Internet上,能够实现点对点的音、视频通讯、传输文件和多点的视频会议。参加会议的人员能看到主持人的视频、收听到主持人的发言。可以实现共享文档和协同浏览网页的功能

方案特點
高清晰度的視頻 視高可視協同辦公系統和視頻會議軟件採用了先進的視頻編碼技術,更大的壓縮比使得無論在哪種網絡環境下都能提供更高清晰度的視頻
無延時清晰的語音 先進的音頻編碼和更合理的傳輸方式使我們的音頻更加清晰和穩定、沒有延時現象。真正使您有面對面交談感覺
適應各種網絡環境 支持服務器分佈和服務器集聯,更好的利用的帶寬資源,每個會議室可容納千人以上。這種結構也更好的為政府、企業節約了帶寬的昂貴支出

安全性

音頻、視頻、文檔數據都採用了標準的256位加密方式,使您在進行通訊或會議的時候不必擔心您的資料被盜取

操作人性化

視高可視協同辦公系統和視頻會議軟件的操作都很簡便。而且USB PHONE的應用使撥打網絡電話就像撥打普通電話一樣的方便。無需再用鍵盤裡輸入任何信息就能和對方進行面對面的交流
系統構成 視高可視協同辦公系統服務器端軟件,視高可視協同辦公系統客戶端軟件

© 1992-2018 OS365 歐視工程科技有限公司 版權所有,並保留所有權利。

OS365 Engineering Technology
简体中文繁體中文
Solutions

Product category
View History
Your Position: Home > Meeting System

Meeting System

[L] [M] [S]

 

     What is video conferencing?
        Video conference system is for people to gather in one place can not be in session, to provide a high-tech communication, collaboration and decision-making of a modern means and solutions. Video conference calls or voice than in an ordinary meeting, for example to see each other's expressions and body language, and can share all kinds of information, which is a voice conference can not Compare. Such as through video communications, people can see each other anywhere in the world, hear, and also exchange any type of file or image. High-speed transmission of information to help you achieve more efficient decision-making and crisis management more quickly. The same event, compared to the previous approach, video conferencing more efficient decision-making, as decision-makers get the information faster, able to communicate with more people to get more opinions and suggestions of participants. For emergencies, but also a more rapid processing

 Video conferencing applications Areas
Government level ExCo

Because many government departments is meeting, travel expenses often become a headache. Multimedia video conferencing technology allows government departments to not only save the high travel costs, but government officials have significant savings in time spent in travel, improving office efficiency

Telemedicine
 
for the more remote and Medical cause not very developed areas,, and how to provide patients with fast and convenient service expert, is the world's problems. Multimedia video conferencing service is the best means to achieve this. Remote use of professional medical equipment, so that specialists from around the multimedia video conference discussion with the disease and guide treatment as possible, and it has been applied in Europe and America and other developed areas
Distance Education Multimedia streaming video conference technology is very suitable for distance learning. Global prevalence of uneven distribution of educational resources as well as the relative shortage of video conferencing applications can greatly increase not only around the equal educational opportunities for students to receive, when in fact, two-way interactive distance education teaching and learning also makes classroom becomes as lively as in person, Efficient. The traditional campus-class-face mode of education because of their nature and characteristics of the cost structure, requires a lot of high-level teachers and huge amounts of money, limiting the traditional education in the short term the possibility of large-scale development, but also the traditional campus-style education is difficult to face to face In a wide range of vocational education, adult education and lifelong implemented. Therefore, the world is to develop modern distance education
Business Areas Multimedia video conferencing is no doubt improve the efficiency of business communication, dealing with emergency business events, business meetings saving travel expenses of the best tools. In a variety of business talks, multimedia video conferencing has played an active role, the two sides can resolve the problem quickly to business events that occur agreement. Caohejing New Technology Development Zone in Shanghai, the multimedia video conferencing system has been widely applied to various multinational corporations often use remote video conferencing systems and multimedia meeting of the Foreign Head Office held a meeting to discuss
Personal Application Everyone in the home, office, hotel, easy to use personal video conferencing system or public video conferencing systems, and thousands of miles away from the friends face to face. It is because of market drivers, video conferencing is moving from business-oriented society to individuals, families, the low-bandwidth multimedia communication systems into the development of hot spots

Integrated solutions Requirements Analysis: The visual communication and video conferencing venues in different locations to achieve interconnection. Each venue in different ways to link to Internet, to achieve point to point audio and video communication, file transfer and multi-point video conferencing. Attending a meeting host can see the video, listen to the moderator to speak. Can share documents, and collaborative browsing web pages.

Programme Features 
Without delay a clear voice advanced audio coding and transmission of a more rational way to make our audio more clear and stable, there is no delay phenomenon. Really make you feel talking face to face
Adapt to a variety of network environments distribution and server support server set associative, better use of bandwidth resources, each room can accommodate more than a thousand. This structure is also better for the government, businesses save expensive bandwidth expenditure
Security audio, video, document data using a standard 256-bit encryption, so your communications or meetings during the time do not have to worry about your information being stolen
Operation humanity as highly visible office systems and video conferencing collaboration software operation is very simple. Application and USB PHONE to make Internet phone calls the same as the convenience of regular telephone calls. Without any of the information and then enter the keyboard can communicate with each other face to face
System Components as the highly visible collaboration server software, office systems, office systems as the high visual collaboration client software

 

© 1992-2018 OS365 Engineering Technology Copyright, All Rights Reserved.